Latest book Lydia Jenkins

Discover a new world of stories

L.G.Jenkins Books gives readers thought-provoking tales, from the immersive dystopian world of The Merit-Hunters Series to real-life antics in blogs. A new discovery starts here.

The Merit-Hunters Series

Crowned Worthy and Stolen Crowns

A new dystopian book series exploring themes of success, work and relationships in a society controlled by technology and the demonstrations of each person's worth. Comparisons can be drawn with Huxley's Brave New World and the concepts presented in Netflix's Black Mirror.

To find out more and order your signed copies, click the button below.

Latest Blog Posts

Great! Check your inbox and click the link to confirm your subscription.
Please enter a valid email address!
You've successfully subscribed to L. G. Jenkins!